AcquisitionsCommunity UsersE-ReservesGift PolicyIntellectual FreedomMission StatementScreening RoomWeeding/Deselection
Connecting to Library Printers
This is the "Home" page of the "Library Information" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Centre College

Library Information  

Last Updated: Jul 18, 2014 URL: http://researchhelp.centre.edu/content.php?pid=326272 Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Contact the Library

Grace Doherty Library
Centre College
600 West Walnut St.
Danville, KY 40422

Phone: (859) 238-5272

FAX: (859) 236-7925

 

Library Staff

Stan Campbell
Library Director
(859) 238-5271
stan.campbell@centre.edu
Crystal Ellis
Reference/Interlibrary Loan
(859) 238-5277
crystal.ellis@centre.edu
Carrie Frey
Reference/Interlibrary Loan
(859) 238-5275
carrie.frey@centre.edu
Jennifer Green
Reference/Electronic Resources
(859) 238-5280
jennifer.green@centre.edu
Lanna McAninch
Circulation Supervisor
(859) 238-5278
lanna.mcaninch@centre.edu
Beth Morgan
Technical Services
(859) 238-5274
beth.morgan@centre.edu
Jami Powell
Evening Circulation
(859) 238-5279
jami.powell@centre.edu
Rita Sallee
Interlibrary Loan/
Acquisitions Assistant &
Periodicals Coordinator
(859) 238-5272
rita.sallee@centre.edu
Crystal Wesley
Acquisitions &
Budget Coordinator
(859) 238-5273
crystal.wesley@centre.edu
 

Grace Doherty Library

 

Library Hours

Summer Hours!

Monday-Friday:  8:30-4:30

Saturday-Sunday:  CLOSED

 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip