This is the "Library Hours and Staff" page of the "Library Information Mobile" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Centre College

Library Information Mobile  

Last Updated: Feb 1, 2017 URL: http://researchhelp.centre.edu/content.php?pid=331546 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Library Hours and Staff Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Contact the Library

Grace Doherty Library
Centre College
600 West Walnut St.
Danville, KY 40422

Phone: (859) 238-5272

FAX: (859) 236-7925

 

Library Hours

Spring Term Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 7:30am-midnight

Friday: 7:30am-9:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am-9:00pm

Sunday: Noon-midnight

 

Library Staff

Stan Campbell
Library Director
(859) 238-5271
stan.campbell@centre.edu
Crystal Ellis
Reference
(859) 238-5277
crystal.ellis@centre.edu
Carrie Frey
Reference/Interlibrary Loan
(859) 238-5275
carrie.frey@centre.edu
Jennifer Montavon-Green
Reference/Electronic Resources
(859) 238-5280
j.montavon-green@centre.edu
Lanna McAninch
Circulation Supervisor
(859) 238-5278
lanna.mcaninch@centre.edu
Beth Morgan
Technical Services
(859) 238-5274
beth.morgan@centre.edu
Jami Powell
Evening Circulation
(859) 238-5279
jami.powell@centre.edu
Rita Sallee
Administrative Assistant
(859) 238-5272
rita.sallee@centre.edu
Crystal Wesley
Acquisitions
(859) 238-5273
crystal.wesley@centre.edu
 
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip